Staff Directory

Staff Directory/Administration

Name Phone Email

Lori Ramirez - Executive DirectorLori Ramirez

Executive Director

559-547-2611 lori.ramirez@arcfresno.org

Julie Heiman

Director of Finance

559-547-2614 julie.heiman@arcfresno.org

Matias Bernal

Director of Program Services

 

 559-547-2616  matias.bernal@arcfresno.org

Cameron St. ClairCameron Grisham

Director of Vocational Services

 559-547-2618 cameron.grisham@arcfresno.org

Minnie Trejo

Accounting Technician

559-547-2620 minnie.trejo@arcfresno.org

Cheryl Epstein

HR Assistant

559-547-2621  cheryl.epstein@arcfresno.org

Xia Xiong

Accounting Clerk

Susanna Shaffer

Accountant

Donovan Alexander

Case Management Analyst

559-547-2622

 

559-547-2617

 

559-547-2673

xia.xiong@arcfresno.org

 

susanna.shaffer@arcfresno.org

 

donovan.alexander@arcfresno.org

 

 

 ……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

 

 

 The Arc Fresno/Madera Programs

Program Name Program Manager Case Manager(s)

Enrichment Center

4567 N. Marty Ave.

Fresno CA 93722

Phone: 559.237.5101

Fax: 559.228.9814

Sabrina Price

Mitchell Caudillo
Dash Tatum

Loewen Achievement Center

4490 E. Ashlan Ave.

Fresno CA 93726

Phone: 559.226.6268

Fax: 559.228.9814

 Stella Woodall

Maria Vasquez
Britinnee Avila

Pathfinders to Employment- East Fresno

5755 E. Fountain Way

Fresno CA 93727

Phone: 559.291.0612

Fax: 559.228.9814

Connor Smith

Robert Perez
Viviana Hernandez

Pathfinders to Employment- West Fresno

4685 W. Jennifer Ave.

Fresno CA 93722

Phone: 559.547.2655

Fax: 559.228.9814

 James Enyart

 Viviana Hernandez

Independent Living Services

4685 W. Jennifer Ave.

Fresno CA 93722

Phone: 559.547.2613

Fax: 559.228.9814

 

 

 Janet Schilling

Reedley Training Center

1613 12th Street

Reedley CA 93654

Phone: 559.638.5959

Fax: 559.228.9814

Jaime Leal

Joshua Barnes
 Kelly Wheeler

Kerman Training Center

14550 W. California

Kerman, CA 93630

Phone: 559.547.2692

Fax: 559.228.9814

 Chad Fugate

 

Jorge Pineda

Heartland Training Center

323 N. E Street

Madera, CA 93638

Phone: 559.547.2645

Fax: 559.228.9814

 Gemma Sanchez

Veronica Montoya

 

 

 

 

 

Subscribe To Our Mailing List